Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 2 All Episodes BluRay 1080p 720p 480p HEVC x264 English

Marvel s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 2 All Episodes BluRay 1080p 720p 480p HEVC x264 Watch Online Download Direct English


Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 2

Based on Marvel’s fictional government organization, S.H.I.E.L.D. It shows that not all heroes have to be super.

Agent Phil Coulson (The Avengers) recruits a new team to go into the field and handle any cases involving the strange and the bizarre. Accompanying him are solo field agent Grant Ward, field agent turned desk jockey Melinda May, and British scientists Leo Fitz and Gemma Simmons. Coulson soon recruits a civilian computer hacker known only as Skye, a mystery woman with an unknown past.

Season: 2
Episodes: 22
Video: 1080p 720p 480p | x264 & (H.265/HEVC) | CRF 22 |
Audio: English | AAC LC | 6 channels | Target Quality 0.4 | ~323 Kbps Variable
Subtitles (embedded SRT): English (SDH)
Source: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Seasons 1 & 2 1080p WEB-DL x264 (3533 Kbps)

Phil Coulson heads an elite team of fellow agents with the worldwide law-enforcement organization known as S.H.I.E.L.D., as they investigate strange occurrences around the globe and protect regular citizens from the extraordinary. It’s members — each of whom brings a specialty to the group — include combat and espionage expert Grant Ward, pilot and martial artist Melinda May, engineer Leo Fitz, biochemist Jemma Simmons, and computer hacker Skye. Produced by ABC Studios and Marvel Television. Marvel.Agents.of.S.H.I.E.L.D.S02E01-22.720p.WEB-DL.x264.AAC

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280×720 23.976fps [CRF 23.0 – PS3 Preset]

Audio: MPEG4 Audio (AAC) 48000Hz stereo [160Kbps ABR]

Subs: English Closed Captions (SubRip Text)

S02E01 – Shadows [402 MB – 43m 03s]

S02E02 – Heavy is the Head [417 MB – 42m 59s]

S02E03 – Making Friends and Influencing People [398 MB – 43m 03s]

S02E04 – Face My Enemy [436 MB – 41m 51s]

S02E05 – A Hen in the Wolf House [351 MB – 43m 03s]

S02E06 – A Fractured House [339 MB – 41m 48s]

S02E07 – The Writing on the Wall [431 MB – 42m 39s]

S02E08 – The Things We Bury [414 MB – 43m 01s]

S02E09 – Ye Who Enter Here [460 MB – 43m 02s]

[the_ad id=”4740″]

S02E10 – What They Become [358 MB – 43m 03s]

S02E11 – Aftershocks [305 MB – 43m 02s]

S02E12 – Who You Really Are [353 MB – 41m 41s]

S02E13 – One of Us [348 MB – 43m 03s]

S02E14 – Love in the Time of Hydra [309 MB – 43m 02s]

S02E15 – One Door Closes [394 MB – 42m 54s]

S02E16 – Afterlife [373 MB – 43m 01s]

S02E17 – Melinda [439 MB – 42m 56s]

S02E18 – The Frenemy of My Enemy [380 MB – 42m 57s]

S02E19 – The Dirty Half Dozen [351 MB – 41m 29s]

S02E20 – Scars [335 MB – 43m 03s]

S02E21 – S.O.S. (Part 1) [368 MB – 43m 00s]

S02E22 – S.O.S. (Part 2) [407 MB – 43m 03s]


Download Links




[the_ad id=”4740″]

Watch Online & Direct Links


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *